SA/NT

                                                      resigter now120px

Chapter e-Newsletter                                                           SA-NT Chapter Conference

2017 Chapter Executive

Peter-Trenorden

Peter Trenorden F.Edplus
President SA/NT
Communications Manager
Westminster School
ptrenorden@westminster.sa.edu.au

 

sue-giacobbe

Sue Giacobbe F.Edplus
Vice President SA/NT
Fundraising Manager
Saint Ignatius’ College, Adelaide
s.giacobbe@ignatius.sa.edu.au

Abhra

Abhra Bhattacharjee
Secretary SA/NT
Director of Philanthropy and External Relations
Scotch College, Adelaide
abhra@scotch.sa.edu.au

 Kate Robertson

Kate Robertson
Treasurer SA/NT
Chief Advancement Officer
St Peter’s College
KRobertson@stpeters.sa.edu.au

 

jill jansons

Jill Jansons
St Philips College
Northern Territory
Jill.jansons@stphilips.nt.edu.au

Kay-fyfe

Kay Fyfe F.Edplus
Director Development 
Trinity College
fyfeka@trinity.sa.edu.au

karen-schaumloffel

Karen Schaumloffel F.Edplus
Development Officer
St Peter’s Woodlands Grammar School Inc.
kschaumloffel@spw.sa.edu.au  

Sue Spry
Donor Relations Manager
Concordia Campus
SSpry@concordia.sa.edu.au

hannah-bone-cropped-0018_low-res_michael-mullan-photography_23-08-16

Hannah Bone
Senior Consultant
Global Philanthropic
h.b@globalphilanthropic.com

 carmen-bishop

Carmen Bishop
Director of Marketing & Community Relations
University Senior College
carmen.bishop@adelaide.edu.au

We thank our SA/NT Chapter 2017 Sponsors:

OpenBook Howden Newscorp mgm-reduced
Back to Top