Chapter e-Newsletter

2018 Chapter Executive


Abhra

Abhra Bhattacharjee
President SA/NT

Director of Philanthropy and External Relations
Scotch College, Adelaide
abhra@scotch.sa.edu.au


Ana Gozalo
2019 Chapter Conference Chair
Philanthropy & External Relations Specialist
Scotch College Adelaide
AGozalo@scotch.sa.edu.au


Patrick Kelly F.Edplus
Secretary SA/NT

Director of Development & Community Relations
Blackfriars Priory School
pkelly@bps.sa.ed.au


Peter Trenorden, F.Edplus
Communications Manager
Westminster School
ptrenorden@westminster.sa.edu.au


jill jansons

Jill Jansons
Director of Marketing and Community Relations
St Philips College
Jill.jansons@stphilips.nt.edu.au


Mon Saunders
Communications and Engagement Director
Cornerstone College
MSaunders@cornerstone.sa.edu.au



Sandra Mestros
Development & Community Relationships Manager
Rostrevor College
smestros@rostrevor.sa.edu.au


Janine Atkinson
Community Liaison Coordinator
Xavier College
jatkinson@xavier.catholic.edu.au


Ross Scrymgeour
Director of Advancement
Prince Alfred College
rscrymgeour@pac.edu.au


Rebecca Foster
Alumni & Community Relations Manager
St Peter’s
rfoster@stpeters.sa.edu.au


Sophie McAdam
Community Relations and Functions Coordinator
Walford Anglican School for Girls
smcadam@walford.asn.au


Chapter Sponsors