Chapter e-Newsletter

2018 Chapter Executive


Abhra

Abhra Bhattacharjee
President SA/NT
Director of Philanthropy and External Relations
Scotch College, Adelaide
abhra@scotch.sa.edu.au

Kate Robertson
Vice President & Treasurer SA/NT
Chief Advancement Officer
St Peter’s College
KRobertson@stpeters.sa.edu.au

Patrick Kelly F.Edplus
Secretary SA/NT
Director of Development & Community Relations
Blackfriars Priory School
pkelly@bps.sa.ed.au

Peter Trenorden, F.Edplus
Immediate Past President
Communications Manager
Westminster School
ptrenorden@westminster.sa.edu.au

 

Carmen Bishop
Director of Marketing & Community Relations
University Senior College
carmen.bishop@adelaide.edu.au

Karen Schaumloffel F.Edplus
Community Development Manager
St Peter’s Woodlands Grammar School Inc.
kschaumloffel@spw.sa.edu.au  

jill jansons

Jill Jansons
Director of Marketing and Community Relations
St Philips College
Jill.jansons@stphilips.nt.edu.au


Ana Gozalo
Philanthropy & External Relations Specialist
Scotch College Adelaide
AGozalo@scotch.sa.edu.au

Mon Saunders
Communications and Engagement Director
Cornerstone College
MSaunders@cornerstone.sa.edu.au


Sandra Mestros
Development & Community Relationships Manager
Rostrevor College
smestros@rostrevor.sa.edu.au

Chapter Sponsors