Chapter e-Newsletter

2019 Chapter Executive


Abhra Bhattacharjee
President SA/NT

Director of Philanthropy and External Relations
Scotch College, Adelaide
abhra@scotch.sa.edu.au


Ross Scrymgeour
Vice-President

Director of Advancement
Prince Alfred College
rscrymgeour@pac.edu.au


Ana Gozalo
2019 Chapter Conference Chair
Philanthropy, Engagement & Stewardship
Scotch College Adelaide
AGozalo@scotch.sa.edu.au


Patrick Kelly, F.Edplus
Secretary SA/NT

Director of Development & Community Relations
Blackfriars Priory School
pkelly@bps.sa.edu.au


Rebecca Foster
Treasurer SA/NT

Development & Community Relations Manager
St Peter’s College
rfoster@stpeters.sa.edu.au


Jill Jansons
Regional Portfolio SA/NT
Director of Marketing and Community Relations
St Philips College
Jill.jansons@stphilips.nt.edu.au


Mon Saunders
Partnerships Portfolio SA/NT
Communications and Engagement Director
Cornerstone College
MSaunders@cornerstone.sa.edu.au



Sandra Mestros
Membership Portfolio SA/NT
Development & Community Relationships Manager
Rostrevor College
smestros@rostrevor.sa.edu.au


Janine Atkinson
Membership Portfolio SA/NT

Community Liaison Coordinator
Xavier College
jatkinson@xavier.catholic.edu.au


Sue Spry, F.Edplus 
Chapter Support SA/NT

Alumni and Donor Relations Manager
Concordia College
SSpry@concordia.sa.edu.au

Chapter Sponsors