Latest Chapter News


Chapter e-Newsletter

2019 Chapter Executive

Abhra Bhattacharjee
President SA/NT

Director of Philanthropy and External Relations
Scotch College, Adelaide

Ross Scrymgeour

Director of Advancement
Prince Alfred College

Ana Gozalo
2019 Chapter Conference Chair
Philanthropy, Engagement & Stewardship
Scotch College Adelaide

Patrick Kelly, F.Edplus
Secretary SA/NT

Director of Development & Community Relations
Blackfriars Priory School

Rebecca Foster
Treasurer SA/NT
Advancement Services (Fundraising) Advancement Services

Jill Jansons
Regional Portfolio SA/NT
Director of Marketing and Community Relations
St Philips College

Mon Saunders
Partnerships Portfolio SA/NT
Communications and Engagement Director
Cornerstone College

Sandra Mestros
Membership Portfolio SA/NT
Development & Community Relationships Manager
Rostrevor College

Janine Atkinson
Membership Portfolio SA/NT

Community Liaison Coordinator
Xavier College

Sue Spry, F.Edplus 
Chapter Support SA/NT

Alumni and Donor Relations Manager
Concordia College


Sally Penn
Director of Enrolments and Community Relations


Andrew Cockburn
Marketing Director
MGM Wireless

Chapter Sponsors