Educate Plus Board & Staff

Board Members are all experienced advancement practitioners who give their time and energy to further the development of advancement in education.

Our Board Members are passionate about ensuring that our organisation is well governed and delivers the best possible opportunities for its members to grow professionally.

John Collins

Chair 
John Collins F.Edplus

Business Revelations
john@educateplus.edu.au

Mandy-McFarlan

Chair Elect
Mandy McFarland F.Edplus

St Catherine’s College UWA
mandy.mcfarland@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au

Di Lawrence

Past Educate Plus Chair & Minutes Secretary 
Diane (Di) Lawrence F.Edplus

Brigidine College St Ives
dlawrence@brigidine.nsw.edu.au

Chanel

Tertiary Advisor
Chanel Hughes  F.Edplus
Driven Outcomes
chanel.hughes@gmail.com

  Fitz-Payne Glenda_retouched (1)

QLD President
Glenda Fitz-Payne F.Edplus
Citipointe Christian College      
glendaf@brisbane.coc.edu.au

SA/NT Chapter President
Peter Trenorden  F.Edplus

Westminster School, Marion
PTrenorden@westminster.sa.edu.au

 Janice-Lapwood-150x150

NZ Chapter President
Janice Lapwood
Development Manager
University of Waikato Foundation
janicel@waikato.ac.nz

DAVID_OSBORNE--150x150

NSW/ACT Chapter President
David Osborne F.Edplus

Community Relations Manager
The King’s School
dosborne@kings.edu.au

Maria Mercuri

VIC/TAS Chapter President
Maria Mercuri F.Edplus

Methodist Ladies’ College
mercurmn@mlc.vic.edu.au

David Williams

WA Chapter President
David Williams F.Edplus
Guildford Grammar School
David.Williams@ggs.wa.edu.au

Educate Plus CEO & Company Secretary
Neil McWhannell JP GAICD

neil@educateplus.edu.au
P
: 0061 2 9489 0085

 Tina Photo

Operations Manager
Tina Fleming
tina@educateplus.edu.au
P:1300EDPLUS  
1300 337 587

 

Naomi 1

Marketing & Communications Manager
Naomi De Rosa
naomi@educateplus.edu.au
P: 0404 917 786

Michelle 2 (2)

Finance Manager
Michelle Strawbridge
michelle@educateplus.edu.au
P: 0424181923

Mariya_2a
Education & Training Manager
Mariya Mustan
mariya@educateplus.edu.au
P: 0468 572 786

 

 

 

Back to Top