Educate Plus

Educate Plus Board & Staff

Our Board Members are passionate about ensuring that our organisation is well governed and delivers the best possible opportunities for its members to grow professionally.

Board Members are all experienced Advancement practitioners who give their expertise, time and energy to further the development of Advancement in education.

RUSSELL DAVIDSON F.EDPLUS
CHAIR 

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT & ALUMNI RELATIONS, HAILBURY
Myfanwy Stanfield F.Edplus
Deputy Chair

Director of Community Engagement, Ascham School
Abhra Bhattacharjee F.Edplus
Director

Director of Development & Head of Foundation, Tanglin Trust School, Singapore
Vicki Fowler F.Edplus
NZ Chapter President

Executive Director, Connect Futures NZ Trust

Susie Gill
WA Chapter President

Business Development Manager, Enquiry Tracker
Ana Gozalo F.Edplus
SA/NT Chapter President

Director of Philanthropy, Pulteney Grammar School
Adam Liddiard F.Edplus
VIC/TAS Chapter President

Director of Community Relations, Woodleigh School

Graeme Mullin
NZ Chapter Co-Vice President

Development Manager – Division of Commerce, University of Otago

Lyn O’Neill F.Edplus
NSW/ACT Chapter PresidenT

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND ENROLMENTS, NEW ENGLAND GIRLS’ SCHOOl
Sue Russell F.Edplus
QLD Chapter President

Patron, St Aidan’s Anglican Girls’ School
Mandy McFarland F.EdPlus
Educate Plus CEO & Company Secretary

mandy@educateplus.org
P: 0400 008 034

EP Team

Tina Fleming
Member Relations Manager
tina@educateplus.org
P: 1300EDPLUS  / 1300 337 587
Danielle Hargrove
Digital Communications Specialist
danielle@educateplus.org
P: 0411 206 411 
Sandra Herd
Brand and Marketing Ambassador
sandra@educateplus.org
P: 0439 978 510
Michelle Strawbridge
Business Manager
michelle@educateplus.org
P: 0424 181 923
Sona Swindley
Events & Training Manager
sona@educateplus.org
P: 0432 349 250

We thank our Organisational Platinum Sponsors