Educate Plus

Educate Plus Board & Staff

2024 Board

Our Board Members are passionate about ensuring that our organisation is well governed and delivers the best possible opportunities for its members to grow professionally.

Board Members are all experienced Advancement practitioners who give their expertise, time and energy to further the development of Advancement in education.

+ + + +
Myfanwy Stanfield F.Edplus
Chair

Director of Community Engagement, Ascham School
Tracey Grobbelaar
DEPUTY CHAIR
VIC/TAS Chapter President

Director of BUSINESS SERVICES AND ADVANCEMENTS, Siena College
Abhra Bhattacharjee F.Edplus
Treasurer
Skills Director


Director of Development & Head of Foundation, Tanglin Trust School, Singapore
CLAIRE GRLJ
SECRETARY
QLD Chapter President

Director, leading engagement solutions
Yvette Graniero F.Edplus
NSW/ACT Chapter President

Director of Community Relations, Santa Sabina College
Emma Zigan
NZ Chapter President

Director of advancEment
Dilworth School, New Zealand
Helen Karapandzic F.EdPlus
SA/NT Chapter President


Director of philanthropy,
Prince Alfred
College
Laura Kendall
WA Chapter President


Director of COMMUNITY AND SUSTAINABILITY
GUILDFORD GRAMMAR SCHOOL
Mandy McFarland F.EdPlus
Educate Plus CEO & Company Secretary

mandy@educateplus.org
P: 0400 008 034

EP Team

Tina Fleming
Member Relations Manager
tina@educateplus.org
P: 1300EDPLUS  / 1300 337 587
Danielle Hargrove
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS LEAD
danielle@educateplus.org
P: 0411 206 411 
Sandra Herd
Brand and Marketing Ambassador
sandra@educateplus.org
P: 0439 978 510
Michelle Strawbridge
Business Manager
michelle@educateplus.org
P: 0424 181 923
Sona Swindley
Events & PARTNERSHIP LEAD
sona@educateplus.org
P: 0432 349 250
BEN YEOH
Events & PARTNERSHIP COORDINATOR
BEN@educateplus.org
P: 0494 093 432

We thank our Strategic Partners