Board Members are all experienced advancement practitioners who give their time and energy to further the development of advancement in education.

Our Board Members are passionate about ensuring that our organisation is well governed and delivers the best possible opportunities for its members to grow professionally.

Chair 
Mandy McFarland F.Edplus
St Catherine’s College
UWA
mandy.mcfarland@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au

John Collins

Immediate Past Chair & Governance Portfolio
John Collins F.Edplus

Business Revelations
john@educateplus.edu.au

Di Lawrence

Past Educate Plus Chair & Education and Training Portfolio
Diane (Di) Lawrence F.Edplus 

Brigidine College St Ives
dlawrence@brigidine.nsw.edu.au

VIC/TAS Chapter President & Minutes Secretary 
Russell Davidson F.Edplus
Director of Development & Alumni Relations
Haileybury College
russelldavidson@haileybury.vic.edu.au

QLD Chapter President & Sponsorship Porfolio
Lea Walker-Franks F.Edplus
Director of Development
St Joseph’s College
LeaWalker-Franks@Terrace.qld.edu.au

DAVID_OSBORNE--150x150

NSW/ACT Chapter President & Marketing Portfolio
David Osborne F.Edplus

Director of Advancement
St Vincent’s College
osborned@stvincents.nsw.edu.au

Abhra

SA/NT Chapter President & Membership Portfolio
Abhra Bhattacharjee F.Edplus
Director of Philanthropy and External Relations
Scotch College, Adelaide
abhra@scotch.sa.edu.au

NZ Chapter President
Naomi Wilde F.Edplus
Development Consultant – Major Gifts
University of Canterbury
naomi.wilde@canterbury.ac.nz

WA Chapter President
Margo Bastow F.Edplus
Santa Maria College
bastow.margo@santamaria.wa.edu.au

Educate Plus CEO & Company Secretary
Neil McWhannell JP GAICD

neil@educateplus.edu.au

0061 2 9489 0085

Tina PhotoOperations Manager
Tina Fleming
tina@educateplus.edu.au
P:1300EDPLUS  
1300 337 587

Michelle 2 (2)

Finance Manager
Michelle Strawbridge
michelle@educateplus.edu.au
P: 0424181923

Mariya_2aEducation & Training Manager
Mariya Mustan
mariya@educateplus.edu.au
P: 0468 572 786