Board Members are all experienced advancement practitioners who give their time and energy to further the development of advancement in education.

Our Board Members are passionate about ensuring that our organisation is well governed and delivers the best possible opportunities for its members to grow professionally.


Chair 
Lea Walker-Franks F.Edplus
Director of Community Engagement & Executive Officer
Brisbane Boys College
lwalker-franks@bbc.qld.edu.au

Past Educate Plus Chair & Marketing Portfolio
Mandy McFarland F.Edplus

St Catherine’s College UWA
mandy.mcfarland@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au

Past Educate Plus Chair & Education and Training Portfolio
Diane (Di) Lawrence F.Edplus 
Brigidine College St Ives
dlawrence@brigidine.nsw.edu.au

VIC/TAS Chapter President 
Russell Davidson F.Edplus
Director of Development & Alumni Relations
Haileybury College
russelldavidson@haileybury.vic.edu.au

QLD Chapter President 
Sue Russell F.Edplus
Alumni Manager
St Aidan’s Anglican Girls’ School
s.russell@staidans.qld.edu.au

NSW/ACT Chapter President
Myfanwy Stanfield F.Edplus

Director of Enrolments and Community
Ascham School
registrar@ascham.nsw.edu.au

SA/NT Chapter President
Abhra Bhattacharjee F.Edplus
Director of Philanthropy and External Relations
Scotch College, Adelaide
abhra@scotch.sa.edu.au

NZ Chapter President
Naomi Wilde F.Edplus
Development Consultant – Major Gifts
University of Canterbury
naomi.wilde@canterbury.ac.nz

Skills Based Director NZ Chapter
Sharon Roux
Director of Development
St Peters School
sharonr@stpeters.school.nz

WA Chapter President
Margo Bastow F.Edplus
Santa Maria College
bastow.margo@santamaria.wa.edu.au

Educate Plus CEO & Company Secretary
Neil McWhannell JP GAICD

neil@educateplus.edu.au

0061 2 9489 0085

Tina Photo

Operations Manager
Tina Fleming
tina@educateplus.edu.au
P:1300EDPLUS  
1300 337 587

Michelle 2 (2)

Finance Manager
Michelle Strawbridge
michelle@educateplus.edu.au
P: 0424181923

Marketing & Education Manager
Sheila Molloy
sheila@educateplus.edu.au
Mb: 0416 869 800