Educate Plus

Educate Plus Board & Staff

Our Board Members are passionate about ensuring that our organisation is well governed and delivers the best possible opportunities for its members to grow professionally.

Board Members are all experienced Advancement practitioners who give their expertise, time and energy to further the development of Advancement in education.

RUSSELL DAVIDSON F.EDPLUS
CHAIR 

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT & ALUMNI RELATIONS, HAILeyBURY
Myfanwy Stanfield F.Edplus
Deputy Chair

Director of Community Engagement, Ascham School
Ana Gozalo F.Edplus
TREASURER
SA/NT Chapter President

Development Manager, University of Adelaide
CLAIRE GRLJ
SECRETARY
QLD Chapter President

Director, leading engagement solutions
Lyn O’Neill F.Edplus
Immediate Past NSW/ACT Chapter PresidenT

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND ENROLMENTS, NEW ENGLAND GIRLS’ SCHOOl
DR NICOLE BASSETT
Immediate Past NZ Chapter President

Development Manager
Liggins Institute, Auckland Bioengineering
New Zealand
Tracey Grobbelaar
VIC/TAS Chapter President

Director of Development and Community Relations
Siena College

Susie Gill
WA Chapter President


Business Development Manager, Enquiry TrackeR

Abhra Bhattacharjee F.Edplus
Director

Director of Development & Head of Foundation, Tanglin Trust School, Singapore

Emma Zigan
NZ Chapter President

Director of advancEment
Dilworth School, New Zealand
Mandy McFarland F.EdPlus
Educate Plus CEO & Company Secretary

mandy@educateplus.org
P: 0400 008 034

EP Team

Tina Fleming
Member Relations Manager
tina@educateplus.org
P: 1300EDPLUS  / 1300 337 587
Danielle Hargrove
Digital Communications Specialist
danielle@educateplus.org
P: 0411 206 411 
Sandra Herd
Brand and Marketing Ambassador
sandra@educateplus.org
P: 0439 978 510
Michelle Strawbridge
Business Manager
michelle@educateplus.org
P: 0424 181 923
Sona Swindley
Events & Training Manager
sona@educateplus.org
P: 0432 349 250

We thank our Strategic Partners