Board Members are all experienced advancement practitioners who give their time and energy to further the development of advancement in education.

Our Board Members are passionate about ensuring that our organisation is well governed and delivers the best possible opportunities for its members to grow professionally.

Chair 
Mandy McFarland F.Edplus
St Catherine’s College
UWA
mandy.mcfarland@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au

John Collins

Immediate Past Chair & Governance Portfolio
John Collins F.Edplus

Business Revelations
john@educateplus.edu.au

Di Lawrence

Past Educate Plus Chair & Education and Training Portfolio
Diane (Di) Lawrence F.Edplus 

Brigidine College St Ives
dlawrence@brigidine.nsw.edu.au

VIC/TAS Chapter President & Minutes Secretary 
Russell Davidson F.Edplus
Director of Development & Alumni Relations
Haileybury College
russelldavidson@haileybury.vic.edu.au

QLD Chapter President & Sponsorship Porfolio
Lea Walker-Franks F.Edplus
Director of Development
St Joseph’s College
LeaWalker-Franks@Terrace.qld.edu.au

DAVID_OSBORNE--150x150

NSW/ACT Chapter President & Marketing Portfolio
David Osborne F.Edplus

Community Relations Manager
The King’s School
dosborne@kings.edu.au

Abhra

SA/NT Chapter President & Membership Portfolio
Abhra Bhattacharjee
Director of Philanthropy and External Relations
Scotch College, Adelaide
abhra@scotch.sa.edu.au

David Williams

WA Chapter President & Treasurer 
David Williams F.Edplus
Guildford Grammar School
David.Williams@ggs.wa.edu.au

John Godfrey

NZ Chapter President & Tertiary Portfolio
John Godfrey
Development Consultant

College House
development@collegehouse.org.nz

Educate Plus CEO & Company Secretary
Neil McWhannell JP GAICD

neil@educateplus.edu.au

0061 2 9489 0085

Tina PhotoOperations Manager
Tina Fleming
tina@educateplus.edu.au
P:1300EDPLUS  
1300 337 587

Michelle 2 (2)

Finance Manager
Michelle Strawbridge
michelle@educateplus.edu.au
P: 0424181923

Naomi 1

Marketing & Communications Manager
Naomi De Rosa
naomi@educateplus.edu.au
P: 0404 917 786

Mariya_2aEducation & Training Manager
Mariya Mustan
mariya@educateplus.edu.au
P: 0468 572 786