Board Members are all experienced advancement practitioners who give their time and energy to further the development of advancement in education.

Our Board Members are passionate about ensuring that our organisation is well governed and delivers the best possible opportunities for its members to grow professionally.


Lea Walker-Franks F.Edplus
Chairman
Director of Community Engagement & Executive Officer
Brisbane Boys College
lwalker-franks@bbc.qld.edu.au

Mandy McFarland F.Edplus
Immediate Past Educate Plus Chair
Portfolio: Marketing
Director of Advancement 
St Catherine’s College UWA

mandy.mcfarland@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au

Diane (Di) Lawrence F.Edplus 
Secretary
Portfolio: Training
Director of Development & Community Relations
Brigidine College St Ives
dlawrence@brigidine.nsw.edu.au

Russell Davidson F.Edplus
VIC/TAS Chapter President & Deputy Chair
Portfolio: Membership
Director of Development & Alumni Relations
Haileybury College
russelldavidson@haileybury.vic.edu.au

Sue Russell F.Edplus
QLD Chapter President 
Portfolio: Mentoring
Alumni Manager
St Aidan’s Anglican Girls’ School
s.russell@staidans.qld.edu.au

Myfanwy Stanfield F.Edplus
NSW/ACT Chapter President
Portfolio: Marketing
Director of Enrolments and Community
Ascham School
myfanwy.stanfield@ascham.nsw.edu.au

Abhra Bhattacharjee F.Edplus
SA/NT Chapter President & Treasurer
Portfolio: Finance
Director of Philanthropy and External Relations
Scotch College, Adelaide
abhra@scotch.sa.edu.au

Naomi Wilde F.Edplus
NZ Chapter President
Portfolio: Training
Development Consultant – Major Gifts
University of Canterbury
naomi.wilde@canterbury.ac.nz

Sharon Roux
Skills Based Director NZ Chapter
Portfolio: Mentoring
Director of Development
St Peters School
sharonr@stpeters.school.nz

Margo Bastow F.Edplus
WA Chapter President
Portfolio: Training
Director of Community Relations
Santa Maria College
bastow.margo@santamaria.wa.edu.au

Neil McWhannell JP GAICD
Educate Plus CEO & Company Secretary
Portfolio: Partnerships
neil@educateplus.edu.au

0061 2 9489 0085

Tina Photo

Tina Fleming
Operations Manager
tina@educateplus.edu.au
P:1300EDPLUS  
1300 337 587

Michelle 2 (2)

Michelle Strawbridge
Finance Manager
michelle@educateplus.edu.au
P: 0424181923

Sheila Molloy
Marketing & Education Manager
sheila@educateplus.edu.au
Mb: 0416 869 800