QLD

                                 

                                                                               2017 QLD Conference Presentations 

2017 QLD Chapter Conference Highlights

Members: please download our AGM MINUTES 2017

2018 Chapter Executive


President
Lea Walker-Franks F.Edplus
Director of Development
St Joseph’s College
LeaWalker-Franks@Terrace.qld.edu.au
 

Vice President
Sue Russell F.Edplus
Alumni Manager
St Aidan’s Anglican Girls’ School
s.russell@staidans.qld.edu.au

John-Bacon

Treasurer/ Admissions SIG Coordinator (shared)
John Bacon F.Edplus
Dean of Admissions
Somerset College
jbacon@somerset.qld.edu.au 

David_Miles

Secretary PD/SIG Coordinator
David Miles
Old Boys Manager
Anglican Church Grammar School
david.miles@churchie.com.au

Committee Member – Past President
Glenda Fitz-Payne F.Edplus
Development Director
Citipointe Christian College      
glendaf@citipointe.qld.edu.au

Minute Secretary/Marketing SIGs
Beth Kitson 
Communications Officer
Redlands College
bkitson@redlands.qld.edu.au 

 

Committee Member
Megan Giles
Communications and Community Liaison Manager
All Hallows’ School
megan.giles@ahs.qld.edu.au

Committee Member
Kelly Edwards
Development & Events Coordinator
Brisbane Boys’ College
kedwards@bbc.qld.edu.au

Committee Member
Tiffany Hardy
Director of Development
Brisbane Boys’ College 
thardy@bbc.qld.edu.au

bruce-wright-tss

Fundraising SIG Coordinator (shared)/ Partnerships (shared)
Bruce Wright
Director of Philanthropy
The Southport School
Bruce.Wright@tss.qld.edu.au



Committee Member
Alice Tidmarsh 
Director of Marketing and Admissions
St Aidan’s Anglican Girls’ School
a.tidmarsh@staidans.qld.edu.au

Committee Member
Nicole Wykes
Marketing & Communications Manager
Nambour Christian College
nicole.wykes@ncc.qld.edu.au

Committee Member
Helen Turner 
Director of Communications, Development and Events
St Laurence’s College
hturner@slc.qld.edu.au


Committee Member
Claire Grlj
Leading Marketing Solutions
claire@leadingmarketingsolutions.com.au

 
For all QLD enquiries please email: qld@educateplus.edu.au

Regional Membership Opportunity

Accessing relevant and cost effective Professional Development is an ongoing challenge for regional schools, particularly in Queensland.  
To assist regional schools with their professional development, Educate Plus is now offering educational organizations not in the South East Queensland area bounded by the Gold Coast, City of Toowoomba and the Sunshine Coast, a special membership offer of $300 per annum.  

Want to know more? 
Click here to view details of the offer.  To discuss the opportunity for your institution, contact QLD President Lea Walker-Franks at LeaWalker-Franks@Terrace.qld.edu.au

 

Back to Top