QLD

                                 resigter now120px

                                                                               2017 QLD CONFERENCE

2017 Chapter Executive

President
Glenda Fitz-Payne F.Edplus
Development Director
Citipointe Christian College      
glendaf@brisbane.coc.edu.au

 
 lea-profile-2
 
Vice President
Lea Walker-Franks F.Edplus
Director of Development
St Joseph’s College
LeaWalker-Franks@Terrace.qld.edu.au

John-Bacon

Treasurer/ Admissions SIG Coordinator (shared)
John Bacon F.Edplus
Dean of Admissions
Somerset College
jbacon@somerset.qld.edu.au 

Secretary & PD/SIG Co-ordinator/ 
Alumni SIG coordinator (shared)
Sue Russell F.Edplus
Alumni Manager
St Aidan’s Anglican Girls’ School
s.russell@staidans.qld.edu.au

John Collins

Chair, National Board
John Collins F.Edplus

Consultant
Business Revelations
john@educateplus.edu.au

 

Minute Secretary/ Marketing SIG (shared)
Beth Kitson 
Communications Officer
Redlands College
bkitson@redlands.qld.edu.au 

 Graham Brown2

Regional Members/ Partnerships (shared)
Graham Brown
Development Officer
Northside Christian College
graham.brown@northside.qld.edu.au

Amanda Houston VP

Membership/ Admission SIG (shared)
Amanda Houston
Director of Marketing &  Business Development
West Moreton Anglican College
ahouston@wmac.com.au

David_Miles

Alumni SIG Coordinator (shared)
David Miles
Old Boys Manager
Anglican Church Grammar School
david.miles@churchie.com.au

bruce-wright-tss

Fundraising SIG Coordinator (shared)/ Partnerships (shared)
Bruce Wright
Director of Philanthropy
The Southport School
Bruce.Wright@tss.qld.edu.au

Catherine Williams

Catherine Williams
Marketing SIG Coordinator (shared)
Director of Development
Faith Lutheran College Redlands

 
 
For all QLD enquiries please email: qld@educateplus.edu.au

Regional Membership Opportunity

Accessing relevant and cost effective Professional Development is an ongoing challenge for regional schools, particularly in Queensland.  
To assist regional schools with their professional development, Educate Plus is now offering educational organizations not in the South East Queensland area bounded by the Gold Coast, City of Toowoomba and the Sunshine Coast, a special membership offer of $300 per annum.  

Want to know more? 
Click here to view details of the offer.  To discuss the opportunity for your institution, contact QLD President Glenda Fitz-Payne at: glendaf@brisbane.coc.edu.au

 

Back to Top