Latest Chapter News

 

Chapter e-NewsletteR

 

2019 Chapter Executive


Chapter President
Russell Davidson F.Edplus
Director of Development & Alumni Relations
Haileybury College
russelldavidson@haileybury.vic.edu.au


Vice President / Sponsorship Portfolio
Maria Mercuri F.Edplus
Associate Director, Advancement
Methodist Ladies’ College
mercurmn@mlc.vic.edu.au

 


maasburg-laura-small

Secretary
Laura Maasburg

Events Manager
Woodleigh School
lmaasburg@woodleigh.vic.edu.au


Treasurer / Marketing & Communications Portfolio
Adam Liddiard F.Edplus

Director of Community Relations
Woodleigh School
aliddiard@woodleigh.vic.edu.au 

 


Di Lacey
Membership Portfolio

Alumni & Community Relations Manager
Tintern Grammar
dlacey@tintern.vic.edu.au

 


laura-bird

Laura Bird 
Regional Portfolio – Tasmania
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Fahan School, Hobart
birdl@fahan.tas.edu.au


Mary Marino
Regional Portfolio – Tasmania
Marketing and Communications Manager
Fahan School
marinom@fahan.tas.edu.au


Joel Brewer 
Regional Portfolio – Tasmania

Director of Marketing & Admissions
Scotch Oakburn College
Joel.Brewer@soc.tas.edu.au


Karen Whitten
Admissions Portfolio
 
Head of Admissions
Haileybury
karen.whitten@haileybury.vic.edu.au



Roz Holloway
Fundraising Portfolio
Advancement Manager
Mentone Girls’ Grammar School
rholloway@mentonegirls.vic.edu.au



Catherine McVean
Alumni Portfolio
Alumnae Manager
Lauriston Girls’ School
mcveanca@lauriston.vic.edu.au

Kristen Gleeson
Regional Portfolio
Director, Community & Development
St Joseph’s College Geelong
kristen.gleeson@sjc.vic.edu.au

 

Chapter Sponsors