Chapter e-Newsletter

2019 Chapter Executive


Chapter President
Russell Davidson F.Edplus
Director of Development & Alumni Relations
Haileybury College
russelldavidson@haileybury.vic.edu.au

Maria Mercuri

Vice President / Sponsorship Portfolio
Maria Mercuri F.Edplus
Manager, Advancement
Methodist Ladies’ College
mercurmn@mlc.vic.edu.au

maasburg-laura-small

Secretary
Laura Maasburg

Events Coordinator
Woodleigh School
lmaasburg@woodleigh.vic.edu.au

Treasurer / Marketing/Communications SID and PD Portfolio
Adam Liddiard F.Edplus

Director of Community Relations
Woodleigh School
aliddiard@woodleigh.vic.edu.au 

Di Lacey
Membership Portfolio

Alumni & Community Relations Manager
Tintern Grammar
dlacey@tintern.vic.edu.au

laura-bird

Laura Bird 
Regional Portfolio
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Fahan School, Hobart
birdl@fahan.tas.edu.au

Judy – Ann Quilliam
Regional Portfolio
Director of Marketing and Development
Loreto College Ballarat
jquilliam@loreto.vic.edu.au

Michelle McKay
Membership Portfolio
Registrar
Ivanhoe Grammar School
michelle.mckay@ivanhoe.com.au

Mary Marino
Regional Portfolio
Marketing and Communications Manager
Fahan School
marinom@fahan.tas.edu.au

Bec Marshall
OSCA Events Manager
Scotch College
Bec.Marshall@scotch.vic.edu.au

Joel Brewer
Director of Marketing & Admissions
Scotch Oakburn College
Joel.Brewer@soc.tas.edu.au

Chapter Sponsors