VIC/TAS

                      

Chapter e-Newsletter                               Conference Presentations

A warm welcome to all, especially new members.
Many of our members have during the year attended our Special Interest Groups (SIG’s), other Chapter events and, of course, our Chapter Conference.  We were delighted with the caliber of our keynote speakers and presenters.
Special thanks to all our Sponsors for their incredible support during the year and at the Conference.
I am a great believer in the power of networking and recently read a great article: The Benefits of Networking. One comment really struck a chord….
‘Networking in its purest form is simply talking to people, making connections and developing rapport to grow your circle of influence. By developing long-term relationships for mutual gain and creating lasting impressions with people you will be learning a life skill which has many applications for you both personally and professionally’.
 
Maria Mercuri F.Edplus
VIC/TAS Chapter President

 

2017 Chapter Executive

 Maria Mercuri
 
President
Maria Mercuri F.Edplus
Manager, Advancement

Methodist Ladies’ College

John Phillips

Vice President
John Phillips F.Edplus
Director of Advancement
Brighton Grammar School
jphillips@brightongrammar.vic.edu.au

 Joyce taylor

Secretary
Joyce Taylor

Director of Development
The Geelong College
joyce.taylor@geelongcollege.vic.edu.au

Russell-Davidson-2

Treasurer
Russell Davidson F.Edplus
Director of Development & Alumni Relations
Haileybury College
russelldavidson@haileybury.vic.edu.au

adam_liddiard-

Adam Liddiard F.Edplus
Director of Community Relations
Woodleigh School
aliddiard@woodleigh.vic.edu.au 

 laura-bird

Laura Bird 
Marketing and Communications Officer
Fahan School, Hobart
birdl@fahan.tas.edu.au

Karl-Brown

Karl Brown 
Alumni Relations Manager, Faculty of Science       
The University of Melbourne
karl.brown@unimelb.edu.au

Lisa Pretorius

Lisa Pretorius 
Registrar
Launceston Church Grammar School
lpretorius@lcgs.tas.edu.au

maasburg-laura-small

Laura Maasburg
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Toorak College
lauram@toorakc.vic.edu.au

 

carolyn-roney-small

Carolyn Roney
Head of Advancement
Firbank Grammar School
croney@firbank.vic.edu.au

 

We thank our VIC/TAS Chapter 2017 Sponsors:

Back to Top