Chapter e-Newsletter

2018 Chapter Executive


Chapter President
Russell Davidson F.Edplus
Director of Development & Alumni Relations
Haileybury College
russelldavidson@haileybury.vic.edu.au

Maria Mercuri

Vice President / Sponsorship Coordinator
Maria Mercuri F.Edplus
Manager, Advancement

Methodist Ladies’ College

maasburg-laura-small

Secretary
Laura Maasburg

Marketing and Communications Specialist
Toorak College
lauram@toorakc.vic.edu.au

Treasurer / Marketing/Communications SID and PD Coordinator
Adam Liddiard F.Edplus

Director of Community Relations
Woodleigh School
aliddiard@woodleigh.vic.edu.au 

Di Lacey
New Member Liaison

Alumni & Community Relations Manager
Tintern Grammar
dlacey@tintern.vic.edu.au

laura-bird

Laura Bird 
Tasmania Member Liaison
Marketing and Communications Officer
Fahan School, Hobart
birdl@fahan.tas.edu.au

Rosie Nelson
Tertiary SIG/PD Coordinator

Alumni Relations Manager
Monash University
rosie.nelson@monash.edu

Judy – Ann Quilliam
Regional Member Liaison
Director of Marketing and Development
Loreto College Ballarat
jquilliam@loreto.vic.edu.au

Michelle McKay
New Member Liaison
Registrar
Ivanhoe Grammar School
michelle.mckay@ivanhoe.com.au

Brigid Rawlings
Director
Launceston Church Grammar School
brawlings@lcgs.tas.edu.au 

Chapter Sponsors