Chapter e-Newsletter

2019 Chapter Committee


President
David Osborne F.Edplus
Director of Advancement
St Vincent’s College
osborned@stvincents.nsw.edu.au


Vice-President
Myfanwy Stanfield
Director of Enrolments and Community
Ascham School
registrar@ascham.nsw.edu.au


Paul McShane

Vice-President/Regional Representative
Chevalier College
Community Liaison & Development Manager
Chevalier College
mcshane@chevalier.nsw.edu.au


Lyn O'Neill

Treasurer
Lyn O’Neill
Development and Community Manager
Christian Brothers’ High School, Lewisham
Lyn.ONeill@cbhslewisham.nsw.edu.au


Jackie Dalton
Secretary – Communications
Head of Foundation and Development
Ascham School
Jackie.dalton@ascham.nsw.edu.au


Nicole-Crabb

Fundraising SIG/PD Coordinator
Nicole Crabb
Director of Development
Glenaeon Rudolf Steiner School 
nicolec@glenaeon.nsw.edu.au


Yvette Graniero

Marketing & Communications PD/SIG Coordinator
Yvette Graniero
Director of Community Relations
Santa Sabina College
y.graniero@ssc.nsw.edu.au


Partnerships Coordinator
Head of Marketing
Kaplan International  
grant.birse@kaplan.com


Elizabeth

Alumni SIG/PD Coordinator
Elizabeth Pellinkhof F.Edplus
Director of Marketing & Community Relations
The Hills Grammar School
elizabeth.pellinkhof@hillsgrammar.nsw.edu.au



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chair 2019 Chapter Conference Committee
Kelly Mancey
Director – Community Engagement
Pymble Ladies’ College
kmancey@pymblelc.nsw.edu.au


Enrolments SIG/PD Coordinator
Belinda James
Registrar
John Colet School
bjames@johncolet.nsw.edu.au


Social Media Coordinator
Geoff Anderson

Video Producer
Sonic Sight
geoff@sonicsight.com.au


Committee Member
Jo Hutchens
Director of Advancement
Arden
j.hutchens@arden.nsw.edu.au


Committee Member – Regional portfolio
Dionne Molina
Marketing Manager
Hunter Valley Grammar School
molinad@hvgs.nsw.edu.au


Chapter Sponsors