Chapter e-Newsletter

 

What’s On

 

 

 

2019 Chapter Committee


President
David Osborne F.Edplus
Director of Advancement
St Vincent’s College
osborned@stvincents.nsw.edu.au


Vice-President
Myfanwy Stanfield F.Edplus
Director of Enrolments and Community
Ascham School
registrar@ascham.nsw.edu.au


Vice-President/Regional Representative
Paul McShane F.Edplus
Chevalier College
Community Liaison & Development Manager
Chevalier College
mcshane@chevalier.nsw.edu.au


Lyn O'Neill

Treasurer
Lyn O’Neill
Development and Community Manager
Christian Brothers’ High School, Lewisham
Lyn.ONeill@cbhslewisham.nsw.edu.au


Secretary – Communications/Regional
Jackie Dalton F.Edplus
Director of Philanthropy
Frensham Schools
jdalton@frensham.nsw.edu.au


Yvette GranieroCommittee Member/Marketing
Yvette Graniero
Director of Community Relations
Santa Sabina College
y.graniero@ssc.nsw.edu.au


Committee Member/Partnerships Coordinator
Grant Birse
Head of Marketing
Kaplan International  
grant.birse@kaplan.com


Elizabeth

Committee Member/Alumni
Elizabeth Pellinkhof F.Edplus
Alumni Manager
The Hills Grammar School
elizabeth.pellinkhof@hillsgrammar.nsw.edu.au



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Committee Member/Marketing
Kelly Mancey
Director – Community Engagement
Pymble Ladies’ College
kmancey@pymblelc.nsw.edu.au


Committee Member/Admissions
Belinda James
Registrar
John Colet School
bjames@johncolet.nsw.edu.au


Committee Member/Social Media
Geoff Anderson

Video Producer
Sonic Sight
geoff@sonicsight.com.au


Committee Member/Marketing
Jo Hutchens
Director of Advancement
Arden
j.hutchens@arden.nsw.edu.au


Committee Member/Alumni
Deanne O’Shea
Director Marketing, Communications & Engagement
Ravenswood
doshea@ravenswood.nsw.edu.au


Committee Member/Regional 
Dionne Molina
Marketing Manager
Hunter Valley Grammar School
molinad@hvgs.nsw.edu.au


Chapter Sponsors