Chapter e-Newsletter

 

2020 Chapter Committee

President
Myfanwy Stanfield F.Edplus
Director of Enrolments and Community
Ascham School
registrar@ascham.nsw.edu.au


Vice-President/Regional Representative
Paul McShane F.Edplus
Chevalier College
Community Liaison & Development Manager
Chevalier College
mcshane@chevalier.nsw.edu.au


Lyn O'Neill

Treasurer
Lyn O’Neill
Director Turtle Pink
loneill@tasc.com.au


Secretary 
Jackie Dalton F.Edplus
Director of Philanthropy
Frensham Schools
jdalton@frensham.nsw.edu.au


Yvette GranieroCommittee Member/Marketing
Yvette Graniero
Director of Community Relations
Santa Sabina College
y.graniero@ssc.nsw.edu.au


Committee Member/Partnerships 
Grant Birse
Head of Marketing
Kaplan International  
grant.birse@kaplan.com



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Committee Member/Communications
Kelly Mancey
Director – Community Engagement
Pymble Ladies’ College
kmancey@pymblelc.nsw.edu.au



Committee Member/Admissions
Belinda James
Registrar
John Colet School
bjames@johncolet.nsw.edu.au


Committee Member/SIGS
Geoff Anderson

Video Producer
Sonic Sight
geoff@sonicsight.com.au


Committee Member/Memberships
Deanne O’Shea
Director Marketing, Communications & Engagement
Ravenswood
doshea@ravenswood.nsw.edu.au


Committee Member/Regional 
Dionne Molina
Marketing Manager
Hunter Valley Grammar School
molinad@hvgs.nsw.edu.au


Committee Member/Alumni 
Philippa Zingales

Director of Alumni Relations
PLC Sydney
pzingales@plc.nsw.edu.au


Committee Member/Tertiary/Fundraising
Hannah Atwell 
Director of Advancement
St Andrew’s College, UniSyd
advancement@standrewscollege.edu.au

Committee Member/Alumni
Lyn Jarvis
Director of Community Engagement
St Andrew’s Cathedral School
ljarvis@sacs.nsw.edu.au

Committee Member/Regional
Director of Community Engagement
Canberra Grammar School
sandy.goddard@cgs.act.edu.au

 

 

Chapter Sponsors