NSW/ACT

                

Chapter e-Newsletter                       Conference Presentations

As the longest established and largest Educate Plus Chapter, the NSW/ACT Chapter has a strong and proud tradition of sharing best practice in fundraising, development, marketing, enrolments and community and alumni relations, among primary, secondary and tertiary education providers. Members meet regularly to exchange theoretical and practical information, formally and informally. We warmly welcome your interest in our initiatives and invite you to get involved and keep in touch.
 

 

David Osborne F.Edplus
NSW/ACT Chapter President

 

2017 Chapter Committee 

DAVID_OSBORNE-

President

David Osborne F.Edplus

Community Relations Manager

The King’s School

dosborne@kings.edu.au

 

 Grace Pranairo

Vice-President, 2017 Conference Committee Chair

Grace Paraino

Dean of Development & Alumni

Loreto Normanhurst

gparaino@loretonh.nsw.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Secretary – Communications & Admissions Stream Coordinator

Myfanwy Stanfield

Director of Enrolments and Community

Ascham School

registrar@ascham.nsw.edu.au

Lyn O'Neill

Treasurer/Conference Treasurer/Fundraising Stream Coordinator

Lyn O’Neill

Community Development Director

St Vincent’s College

oneill@stvincents.nsw.edu.au

  Bruce Perry

Immediate Past President/Sponsorship

Bruce Perry F.Edplus

Registrar

St Andrew’s Cathedral School

BPerry@sacs.nsw.edu.au

 

  Paul McShane

Regional Representative

Paul McShane

Community Liaison & Development Manager

Chevalier College

mcshane@chevalier.nsw.edu.au

Fiona-McQueen

Tertiary SIG Coordinator

Fiona McQueen

Director of Advancement

St Andrew’s College, University of Sydney

advancement@standrewscollege.edu.au

 

 Yvette Graniero

Marketing & Communications SIG Coordinator

Yvette Graniero

Director of Community Relations

Santa Sabina College

y.graniero@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 

Fiona Preston

Tertiary SIG Coordinator

Fiona Preston

Alumni Officer (Engagement)

The Australian National University

fiona.preston@anu.edu.au

 

 Nicole-Crabb

Alumni SIG Coordinator

Nicole Crabb

Director of Development

Glenaeon Rudolf Steiner School 

nicolec@glenaeon.nsw.edu.au

Alex web image

 Alumni and Community Relations SIG Coordinator

Alexandra Macaulay

Alumni Manager, SHORE Old Boys Union

aamacaulay@shore.nsw.edu.au

 

 Melinda Meyer

Fundraising SIG Coordinator

Melinda Meyer

Development Manager

Loreto Kirribilli

mmeyer@loreto.nsw.edu.au

Elizabeth

Marketing & Communications SIG Coordinator

Elizabeth Pellinkhof F.Edplus

Director of Marketing & Community Relations

The Hills Grammar School

elizabeth.pellinkhof@hillsgrammar.nsw.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Jo Hutchens 1 

Enrolments SIG Coordinator

Jo Hutchens

Director of Marketing, Enrolments and Community Relations

Thomas Hassall Anglican College

jhutchens@thac.nsw.edu.au

Yvette Vignando

Fundraising SIG/Conference Fundraising Stream Coordinator

Yvette Vignando

Director of Development

Abbotsleigh

vignandoy@abbotsleigh.nsw.edu.au

 

julia_newsletter_igs_by_keith_saunders_69fd39a6353bd709c346bde011fae2c6

Fundraising SIG Coordinator

Julia Glass

Director of Advancement

International Grammar School

juliag@igssyd.nsw.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

We thank our NSW/ACT Chapter 2017 Sponsors:

Back to Top