NSW/ACT

                

Chapter e-Newsletter                    

2018 Upcoming events

NSW-ACT LinkedIn Community Engagement PD: Tuesday 19 June

 https://vimeo.com/234799304
As the longest established and largest Educate Plus Chapter, the NSW/ACT Chapter has a strong and proud tradition of sharing best practice in fundraising, development, marketing, enrolments and community and alumni relations, among primary, secondary and tertiary education providers. Members meet regularly to exchange theoretical and practical information, formally and informally. We warmly welcome your interest in our initiatives and invite you to get involved and keep in touch.
 
David Osborne F.Edplus
NSW/ACT Chapter President

 

2018 Chapter Committee 

DAVID_OSBORNE-

President

David Osborne F.Edplus

Community Relations Manager

The King’s School

dosborne@kings.edu.au

 Grace Pranairo

Vice-President, Alumni SIG Coordinator

Grace Paraino

Dean of Development & Alumni

Loreto Normanhurst

gparaino@loretonh.nsw.edu.au

 

Secretary – Communications 

Myfanwy Stanfield

Director of Enrolments and Community

Ascham School

registrar@ascham.nsw.edu.au

Lyn O'Neill

Treasurer

Lyn O’Neill

Community Development Director

St Vincent’s College

oneill@stvincents.nsw.edu.au

Jackie Dalton

Head of Foundation and Development

Ascham School

Jackie.dalton@ascham.nsw.edu.au

Paul McShane

Regional Member Coordinator

Paul McShane

Community Liaison & Development Manager

Chevalier College

mcshane@chevalier.nsw.edu.au

 Nicole-Crabb

Fundraising SIG/PD Coordinator

Nicole Crabb

Director of Development

Glenaeon Rudolf Steiner School 

nicolec@glenaeon.nsw.edu.au

 Yvette Graniero

Marketing & Communications PD/SIG Coordinator

Yvette Graniero

Director of Community Relations

Santa Sabina College

y.graniero@ssc.nsw.edu.au

 

Alumni SIG/PD Coordinator

Julia Glass

Director of Advancement

International Grammar School

juliag@igssyd.nsw.edu.au

 

Partnerships Coordinator, Tertiary and Residential Colleges Liaison

Grant Birse

Director or Community Relations

St John’s College, University of Sydney  

community@stjohnscollege.edu.au

Elizabeth

Enrolments SIG/PD Coordinator

Elizabeth Pellinkhof F.Edplus

Director of Marketing & Community Relations

The Hills Grammar School

elizabeth.pellinkhof@hillsgrammar.nsw.edu.au

 

Social Media and Research Coordinator

Kelly Mancey

Director – Community Engagement

Pymble Ladies’ College

kmancey@pymblelc.nsw.edu.au

Enrolments SIG/PD Coordinator

Belinda James

Registrar

John Colet School

bjames@johncolet.nsw.edu.au

 

 

Back to Top