Chapter e-Newsletter

2019 Chapter Committee

David Osborne F.Edplus
Director of Advancement
St Vincent’s College

Myfanwy Stanfield F.Edplus
Director of Enrolments and Community
Ascham School

Vice-President/Regional Representative
Paul McShane F.Edplus
Chevalier College
Community Liaison & Development Manager
Chevalier College

Lyn O'Neill

Lyn O’Neill
Development and Community Manager
Christian Brothers’ High School, Lewisham

Secretary – Communications
Jackie Dalton F.Edplus
Director of Philanthropy
Frensham Schools


Committee Member
Nicole Crabb
Director of Development
Glenaeon Rudolf Steiner School

Yvette Graniero

Committee Member
Yvette Graniero
Director of Community Relations
Santa Sabina College

Committee Member/Partnerships Coordinator
Grant Birse
Head of Marketing
Kaplan International


Committee Member
Elizabeth Pellinkhof F.Edplus
Alumni Manager
The Hills Grammar School









Chair 2019 Chapter Conference Committee
Kelly Mancey
Director – Community Engagement
Pymble Ladies’ College

Committee Member
Belinda James
John Colet School

Committee Member
Geoff Anderson

Video Producer
Sonic Sight

Committee Member 
Jo Hutchens
Director of Advancement

Committee Member 
Deanne O’Shea
Director Marketing, Communications & Engagement

Committee Member 
Catherine Corry
Director of Enrolments and Public Relations
St Paul’s Grammar School

Committee Member – Regional Portfolio
Dionne Molina
Marketing Manager
Hunter Valley Grammar School

Chapter Sponsors