Latest Chapter News

Chapter e-Newsletter

 

2019 Chapter Executive


penny bPresident
Margo Bastow F.Edplus
Director of Community Relations
Santa Maria College
bastow.margo@santamaria.wa.edu.au



susie-gillVice President / Membership
Susie Gill
Admissions Registrar     
Christ Church Grammar School
sgill@ccgs.wa.edu.au



Claire-Hanson
Regional Coordinator
Claire Hanson 
Director of Community Relations                        
Great Southern Grammar                   
claire.hanson@gsg.wa.edu.au


PD/Events
Meredith Eddington F.Edplus
Alumni Manager
Shenton College
meredith.eddington@education.wa.edu.au


JennParsonsHeadShot-RGB-1Tertiary
Jenn Parsons
Alumni Engagement Manager
The University of Western Australia
jenn.parsons@uwa.edu.au


Admissions SIG
Courtney McPhee
Registrar
Penhros College
mcphec@penrhos.wa.edu.au


Marketing SIG
Cathy Broad
Team Leader – Community Relations and Development
Iona Presentation College
Cathy.Broad@iona.wa.edu.au



Committee Member
Suzanne Pelczar
Executive Officer, PLC Foundation
foundation@plc.wa.edu.au



Secretary
Josephine Evans

Community Affairs & Alumni Coordinator
St. George’s College
jo@stgeorgescollege.uwa.edu.au 


Chapter Support

Admissions SIG
Allison Mackenzie                     
Presbyterian Ladies’ College
amackenzie@plc.wa.edu.au

Admissions SIG 
Jane Hard                               
Presbyterian Ladies’ College 
jhard@plc.wa.edu.au

Chapter Sponsors