Chapter e-Newsletter

2019 Chapter Executive


penny bPresident
Margo Bastow F.Edplus
Director of Community Relations
Santa Maria College
bastow.margo@santamaria.wa.edu.au



susie-gill

Vice President
Susie Gill
Admissions Registrar     
Christ Church Grammar School
sgill@ccgs.wa.edu.au


Peter-Robertson-2

Treasurer
Peter Robertson F.Edplus
Dean of Development
Aquinas College
peter.robertson@aquinas.wa.edu.au


Claire-Hanson

Regional Coordinator
Claire Hanson 
Director of Community Relations                        
Great Southern Grammar                   
claire.hanson@gsg.wa.edu.au


Meredith-Eddington-58860-2-219x300

PD/Events
Meredith Eddington F.Edplus 
Events Manager         
Harry Perkins Institute for
Medical Research
meredith.eddington@perkins.uwa.edu.au


natalie

Natalie Swannell      
Director of Development
Perth College           
Natalie.Swannell@pc.wa.edu.au


JennParsonsHeadShot-RGB-1

Alumni & Community Relations SIG
Jenn Parsons
Alumni Engagement Officer
The University of Western Australia
jenn.parsons@uwa.edu.au


Courtney McPhee
Registrar
Penhros College
mcphec@penrhos.wa.edu.au


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cathy Broad
Team Leader – Community Relations and Development
Iona Presentation College
Cathy.Broad@iona.wa.edu.au

Chapter Support

Admissions SIG
Allison Mackenzie                     
Presbyterian Ladies’ College
amackenzie@plc.wa.edu.au

Admissions SIG 
Jane Hard                               
Presbyterian Ladies’ College 
jhard@plc.wa.edu.au

[/columns]

Chapter Sponsors