WA

                                          resigter now120px

Chapter e-Newsletter                                             WA Chapter Conference

 

 

2017 Chapter Executive

 

President
David Williams F.Edplus
Guildford Grammar School
dwilliams@ggs.wa.edu.au

Cameron-Julie-Community-Relations-200x300

Secretary
Julie Cameron F.Edplus
Mercedes College
jcameron@mercedes.wa.edu.au

Peter-Robertson-2

Treasurer
Peter Robertson F.Edplus
Aquinas College
peter.robertson@aquinas.wa.edu.au

Mandy-McFarlan

Sponsorship and /Alumni/Regional SIG Mentor 
Mandy McFarland  F.Edplus                
St Catherine’s College, UWA
mandy.mcfarland@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au

Ruston-Long-2013-225x300

Membership
Ruston Long F.Edplus                         
Kingsway Christian College
Ruston.Long@kcc.wa.edu.au

Claire-Hanson

Regional Coordinator
Claire Hanson                        
Great Southern Grammar                   
claire.hanson@gsg.wa.edu.au

Alex Robertson

Marketing & Communications
Alex Robertson
Wesley College
alex.robertson@wesley.wa.edu.au

natalie

Natalie Swannell                
Perth College           
Natalie.Swannell@pc.wa.edu.au

JennParsonsHeadShot-RGB-1

Alumni & Community Relations SIG
Jenn Parsons
The University of Western Australia
jenn.parsons@uwa.edu.au

Meredith-Eddington-58860-2-219x300

PD/Events
Meredith Eddington F.Edplus            
Harry Perkins Institute for
Medical Research
meredith.eddington@perkins.uwa.edu.au

63659[2]

Fundraising SIG
Lauren Major    
                     
Methodist Ladies’ College
lmajor@mlc.wa.edu.au       

penny b

Conference Convenor
Margo Bastow F.Edplus

Santa Maria College
bastow.margo@santamaria.wa.edu.au

 

 

susie-gill

Susie Gill                             
Penhros College

GillS@penrhos.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chapter Support

Ashley Kershaw                      
Bunbury Cathedral Grammar   
ashley.kershaw@bcgs.wa.edu.au          

Admissions SIG
Allison Mackenzie                     
Presbyterian Ladies’ College
amackenzie@plc.wa.edu.au

Admissions SIG 
Jane Hard                               
Presbyterian Ladies’ College 
jhard@plc.wa.edu.au

Intl Conference – Admissions Stream Convenor 
Joanne Haynes
Hale School
joanneh@hale.wa.edu.au

 

We thank our WA Chapter 2017 Sponsors:

Trinity_Residential_Logo_Large_result Photo_Hendriks_Logo_Large_result mgm-reduced

 

 

Back to Top