Educate Plus

NZ Chapter Committee 2022

If you need to get in contact with any of the Committee members please click the button below.

Contact Committee

Vicki Fowler F.Edplus
NZ Chapter President
Executive Director
Connect Futures NZ Trust

Graeme Mullin
Vice-President (Tertiary)
Development Manager – Division of Commerce
University of Otago

Kirstyn Sandall
Vice-President (Schools)
Director Of Marketing And Development
John McGlashan College, Dunedin

Penny Curran
Chapter Secretary
Alumni & Development Officer

Lincoln University

carolyn PrebbleCarolyn Prebble F.Edplus
Committee Member
Former Development and Community Relations

King’s School

Emma Zigan
Committee Member
Associate Director
Giving Architects

Jennifer Roshan F.Edplus
Committee Member 
Director of Community Development
Howick College

Martine Foster F.Edplus 
Committee Member
Community Development Director
Samuel Marsden Collegiate School

Dr Nicole Bassett
Committee Member
Development Manager,
Auckland Bioengineering Institute and Liggins Institute
The University of Auckland 

Robert Brooke
Committee Member
Associate Director
Giving Architects

Ross Scrymgeour
Committee Member
Educational Advancement & Leadership Professional

Shelley Keach
Committee Member
Senior Development Manager
Christ’s College, Canterbury

We thank our Strategic Partners