Latest Chapter News

Chapter e-Newsletter

 

2020 Chapter Executive


Abhra Bhattacharjee
President SA/NT

Director of Philanthropy and External Relations
Scotch College, Adelaide
abhra@scotch.sa.edu.au


Ross Scrymgeour
Vice-President/Treasurer

Director of Advancement
Prince Alfred College
rscrymgeour@pac.edu.au


Ana Gozalo
Secretary
Philanthropy, Engagement & Stewardship
Scotch College Adelaide
AGozalo@scotch.sa.edu.au


Patrick Kelly, F.Edplus
Committee Member – International Conference Liaison

Director of Development & Community Relations
Blackfriars Priory School
pkelly@bps.sa.edu.au


Jill Jansons
Committee Member – Regional Memberships
Director of Marketing and Community Relations
St Philips College
Jill.jansons@stphilips.nt.edu.au


Mon Saunders 
Committee Member – Sponsorships
Communications and Engagement Director
Cornerstone College
MSaunders@cornerstone.sa.edu.au


Janine Atkinson
Committee Member – Memberships

Community Liaison Coordinator
Xavier College
jatkinson@xavier.catholic.edu.au


Sue Spry, F.Edplus 
Committee Member – Professional Development & Events

Alumni and Donor Relations Manager
Concordia College
SSpry@concordia.sa.edu.au


 

Sally Penn
Committee Member – Professional Development & Events

Director of Enrolments and Community Relations
Seymour College
sjpenn@seymour.sa.edu.au


 

Andrew Cockburn
Committee Member – Communications

Marketing Director
MGM Wireless
acockburn@mgmwireless.com


[/column] 

Vanessa Grave
Committee Member – Memberships
Director of Marketing & Communications
University College
vanessa.grave@adelaide.edu.au

[/column]
[/column] 

Darlene McDonald
Committee Member – Sponsorships
Arts Assistant & Community Liaison
Thomas More College
dmcdonald@tmc.catholic.edu.au

Chapter Sponsors