If you need to get in contact with any of the Committee members please click the button below to email the NZ Chapter manager, Kate Eatts.

Contact Committee

Vicki Fowler F.Edplus
NZ Chapter President
Executive Director
Connect Futures NZ Trust

Naomi Wilde F.Edplus
Immediate Past President
Development Consultant – Major Gifts
University of Canterbury

Sharon Roux
Co Vice-President (Independent Schools)
Director of Advancement
St Peter’s School, Cambridge 

Graeme Mullin
Co Vice-President (Tertiary Institutions)
Development Manager – Division of Commerce
University of Otago

Penny Curran
Chapter Secretary
Alumni & Development Officer

Lincoln University

Kirstyn Sandall
Director Of Marketing And Development
John McGlashan College

carolyn PrebbleCarolyn Prebble F.Edplus
Committee Member
Former Development and Community Relations

King’s School

Shelagh Murray F.Edplus
Committee Member – Tertiary Representative
Director, Development & Alumni Relations
University of Otago

Jennifer Roshan
Committee Member – Communications
Director of Community Development
Howick College

Craig Whitehead
Committee Member
Director, Advancement Business Intelligence
Auckland University of Technology

Chris Klaassen
Committee Member
Director of Advancement
Auckland University of Technology

Dr Nicole Bassett
Committee Member
Development Manager,
Auckland Bioengineering Institute and Liggins Institute
Auckland University