Educate Plus

2016 Award Recipients

Video footage from the 2016 Awards Lunch held at the International Conference on the Gold Coast can be found by clicking on the below links:

Institutional Leadership Award

Trevor Wigney Award

2016 Winner: Admissions Campaign or Event

Fahan School


2016 Winner: Admissions Publication

Knox Grammar School


2016 Winners: Alumni and/or Community Campaign (2 Winners)

Sacred Heart College

University of Melbourne


2016 Winner: Alumni and/or Community Event

Wesley College


2016 Winner: Alumni and/or Community Publication

St Andrew’s College


2016 Winner: Fundraising Event

St Catherine’s School


2016 Winners: Capital Campaign, Major Gifts & Bequests (2 winners)

Emmanuel College

Ascham School


2016 Winner: Fundraising Campaign / Annual Giving

St Joseph’s College


2016 Winner: Marketing & Communications Campaign (2 winners)

Brisbane Boys College

St Catherine’s College, UWA


2016 Winner: Marketing & Communications Online

Methodist Ladies’ College


2016 Winner: Institutional Leader Award

Barbara Watkins
Principal Loreto Normanhurst


2016 Winner: Volunteer Leadership Award

Ronael Humphris
Methodist Ladies’ College


2016 Winner: Mentor Award

Carolyn Prebble


2016 Winner: Newcomer Award (2 awards)

Penny Bowman

Emma Dixon


2016 Winner: Trevor Wigney Award

Debbie Cook

We thank our Strategic Partners