susie-gillSusie Gill
WA Chapter President
Admissions Registrar     
Christ Church Grammar School
susie.gill@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au


Meredith Eddington F.Edplus
Committee Member – PD/Events/Membership
Alumni Manager
Shenton College

meredith.eddington@education.wa.edu.au


Laura Kendall
Committee Member – Communications
Director of Marketing,
Emmanuel Catholic College Perth
laura.kendall@cewa.edu.au

 


Suzanne Pelczar
Committee Member
Executive Officer, PLC Foundation
foundation@plc.wa.edu.au


Josephine Evans
Committee Member – Secretary
Community Affairs & Alumni Coordinator
St. George’s College
Josephine@stgeorgescollege.uwa.edu.au


Tony Fisher
Committee Member
Promotions & Publication Manager
Lake Joondalup Baptist College
Tony.Fisher@ljbc.wa.edu.au


Courtney Silverthorne
Committee Member
Enrolment Manager
Penrhos College
enrol@penrhos.wa.edu.au


Catriona Nixon
Committee Member
Indigenous Liaison Coordinator
St Hilda’s Anglican School for Girls
catriona.nixon@sthildas.wa.edu.au


Clare Underdown
Committee Member
Marketing and Community Relations Manager
Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School
clare.underdown@bcgs.wa.edu.au