Susie Gill
WA Chapter President
Director of Admissions
St Catherine’s College, UWA
susie.gill@stcatherines.uwa.edu.au


Laura Kendall
WA Chapter Vice-President
Director of Marketing,
Emmanuel Catholic College Perth
laura.kendall@cewa.edu.au


Laurence Du Buisson
Treasurer
Head of Admissions
St Hilda’s Anglican School for Girls
laurence.dubuisson@sthildas.wa.edu.au


Josephine Evans
Secretary
Alumni & Community Affairs Coordinator
St. George’s College
Josephine@stgeorgescollege.uwa.edu.au


Meredith Eddington F.Edplus
Committee Member – PD/Events/Membership
Alumni Manager
Shenton College

meredith.eddington@education.wa.edu.au

 


Suzanne Pelczar
Committee Member – PD/Events
Executive Officer, PLC Foundation
foundation@plc.wa.edu.au


Catriona Nixon
Committee Member – PD/Events
Admissions Officer
Scotch College
catriona.nixon@Scotch.wa.edu.au


Clare Underdown
Committee Member – Regional
Marketing and Community Relations Manager
Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School
clare.underdown@bcgs.wa.edu.au