Adam Liddiard F.Edplus
Chapter President
Director of Community Relations
Woodleigh School
aliddiard@woodleigh.vic.edu.au 


Russell Davidson F.Edplus
Immediate Past President & Board Deputy Chair
Director of Development & Alumni Relations
Haileybury College
russelldavidson@haileybury.vic.edu.au


Maria Mercuri F.Edplus
Vice President / Sponsorship Portfolio

Associate Director, Advancement
Methodist Ladies’ College
mercurmn@mlc.vic.edu.au


maasburg-laura-smallLaura Maasburg
Treasurer
Events Manager
Woodleigh School
lmaasburg@woodleigh.vic.edu.au


Roz Holloway
Secretary
Advancement Manager
Mentone Girls’ Grammar School
rholloway@mentonegirls.vic.edu.au


Di Lacey
Membership Portfolio
Alumni & Community Relations Manager
Tintern Grammar
dlacey@tintern.vic.edu.au


laura-birdLaura Bird 
Regional Portfolio – Tasmania
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Fahan School, Hobart
birdl@fahan.tas.edu.au


Catherine McVean
Alumni & Membership Portfolio
Alumnae Manager
Lauriston Girls’ School
mcveanca@lauriston.vic.edu.au


Kristen Gleeson
Regional Portfolio
Director, Community & Development
St Joseph’s College Geelong
kristen.gleeson@sjc.vic.edu.au


Marion Cape
Committee Member
Director of Marketing and Admissions
Strathcona Girls Grammar
mcape@strathcona.vic.edu.au


Tracey Grobbelaar
Committee Member
Director of Development and Community Relations
Siena College
tgrobbelaar@siena.vic.edu.au