Educate Plus

SA/NT Chapter Committee 2022

Ana Gozalo
Chapter President

Associate Director of Philanthropy
Scotch College Adelaide
AGozalo@scotch.sa.edu.au
Helen Karapandzic
Vice President

Director of Advancement
Prince Alfred College
hkarapandzic@pac.edu.au
Abhra Bhattacharjee
Secretary

Director of Philanthropy and External Relations
Scotch College, Adelaide
abhra@scotch.sa.edu.au
Patrick Kelly, F.Edplus
Treasurer

Director of Development & Community Relations
Blackfriars Priory School
pkelly@bps.sa.edu.au
Janine Atkinson
Committee Member

Community Liaison Coordinator
Xavier College
jatkinson@xavier.catholic.edu.au
Paul Bailey
Committee Member

Development, Enterprise & Foundation Manager
St. Philip’s School
paul.bailey@stphilips.nt.edu.au
Steve Eden
Committee Member

Head of International Student Programs
Concordia College
seden@concordia.sa.edu.au
Vanessa Grave
Committee Member

Director of Marketing & Community Relations
University Senior College
vanessa.grave@adelaide.edu.au
Ashleigh Day
Committee Member

Digital Content Creator
St Peter’s College
aday@stpeters.sa.edu.au
Beck Healy
Committee Member

Development Manager
St Peter’s College
bhealy@stpeters.sa.edu.au
Julie Dow
Committee Member

Director of Admissions
Torren Valley Christian School
julie.dow@tvcs.sa.edu.au


We thank our Organisational Platinum Sponsors