Ana Gozalo
Chapter President
Philanthropy, Engagement & Stewardship
Scotch College Adelaide
AGozalo@scotch.sa.edu.au


Abhra Bhattacharjee
Immediate Past President
Director of Philanthropy and External Relations
Scotch College, Adelaide
abhra@scotch.sa.edu.au


Sally Penn
Vice-President
Director of Enrolments, Marketing, Philanthropy and Community Relations
Seymour College
sjpenn@seymour.sa.edu.au


 Helen Karapandzic
Secretary
Director of Advancement
Prince Alfred College
hkarapandzic@pac.edu.au


 Patrick Kelly, F.Edplus
Treasurer
Director of Development & Community Relations
Blackfriars Priory School
pkelly@bps.sa.edu.au


Janine Atkinson
Committee Member
Community Liaison Coordinator
Xavier College
jatkinson@xavier.catholic.edu.au


Paul Bailey
Committee Member
Development, Enterprise & Foundation Manager
St. Philip’s School
paul.bailey@stphilips.nt.edu.au


Mon Saunders 
Committee Member
Story Teller. Community Builder. Strategic Partnerships.
monsaunders@outlook.com


 Steve Eden
Committee Member
Head of International Student Programs
Concordia College
seden@concordia.sa.edu.au


 
Vanessa Grave
Committee Member
Director of Marketing & Community Relations
University Senior College
vanessa.grave@adelaide.edu.au


 
Lauren Reid
Committee Member
Communications Officer
Blackfriars Priory School
lreid@bps.sa.edu.au