Abhra Bhattacharjee
President SA/NT
Director of Philanthropy and External Relations
Scotch College, Adelaide
abhra@scotch.sa.edu.au


Janine Atkinson
Vice-President
Community Liaison Coordinator
Xavier College
jatkinson@xavier.catholic.edu.au


Ana Gozalo
Secretary
Philanthropy, Engagement & Stewardship
Scotch College Adelaide
AGozalo@scotch.sa.edu.au


Patrick Kelly, F.Edplus
Committee Member – International Conference Liaison
Director of Development & Community Relations
Blackfriars Priory School
pkelly@bps.sa.edu.au


Jill Jansons
Committee Member – Regional Memberships
Director of Marketing and Community Relations
St Philips College
Jill.jansons@stphilips.nt.edu.au


Mon Saunders 
Committee Member – Partnerships
Story Teller. Community Builder. Strategic Partnerships.
monsaunders@outlook.com


Sue Spry, F.Edplus 
Committee Member – Professional Development & Events
Alumni and Donor Relations Manager
Concordia College
SSpry@concordia.sa.edu.au


 

Sally Penn
Committee Member – Professional Development & Events
Director of Enrolments, Marketing, Philanthropy and Community Relations
Seymour College
sjpenn@seymour.sa.edu.au


 

Vanessa Grave
Committee Member – Memberships
Director of Marketing & Communications
University College
vanessa.grave@adelaide.edu.au


 
Darlene McDonald
Committee Member – Partnerships
Arts Assistant & Community Liaison
Thomas More College
dmcdonald@tmc.catholic.edu.au