Contact Us

Sue Russell F.Edplus
Alumni Manager
St Aidan’s Anglican Girls’ School

Lea Walker-Franks F.Edplus
Immediate Past President
CEO & Chairman
Walker-Franks Consultancy

Claire Grlj
Vice President / Regionals (Chair)
Leading Marketing Solutions

Helen Turner
Alumni (Chair)
Director of Communications, Development & Events
St Laurence’s College

David_MilesDavid Miles
Old Boys Manager
Anglican Church Grammar School

Lara Pickering
Committee Member/Fundraising (Chair)
Director of Philanthropy & Stakeholder Engagement
St Margaret’s Anglican Girls’ School

Suzie Hancock
Committee Member/Admissions (Joint Chair)

Kamyra Laurenson
Committee Member/Tertiary (Chair) Fundraising (Shared)
Director of Advancement (Institute for Molecular Bioscience)
University of Queensland

Elaine MacRae
Committee Member/Sponsorship (Chair)
Manager of Marketing & Development
St John’s Anglican College

Alison Walburn
Committee Member/Memberships (Chair)
Director of Community Engagement
Matthew Flinders Anglican College

Stefaine Way
Committee Member/Chapter Marketing & Communications (Joint Chair)
Marketing & Communications Manager
John Paul College

Claire Henkey
Committee Member/Chapter Marketing & Communications (Joint Chair)
Director of Community Engagement
John Paul College

Ben Foley
Committee Member
Special Counsel (Education and Workplace)
Clifford Gouldson Lawyers

Lesley Sims
Committee Member
Marketing Communications Manager
St. Patrick’s College, Shorncliffe