Sue Russell F.Edplus
President
Alumni Manager
St Aidan’s Anglican Girls’ School
s.russell@staidans.qld.edu.au

Lea Walker-Franks F.Edplus
Immediate Past President
Director of Community Engagement & Executive Officer
Brisbane Boys College
lwalker-franks@bbc.qld.edu.au

Claire Grlj
Vice President / Regionals (Chair)
Leading Marketing Solutions
claire@leadingmarketingsolutions.com.au

Helen Turner
Secretary/Alumni (Chair)
Director of Communications, Development & Events
St Laurence’s College
hturner@slc.qld.edu.au

David_MilesDavid Miles
Treasurer
Old Boys Manager
Anglican Church Grammar School
david.miles@churchie.com.au

Nicole Wykes
Committee Member / Marketing & Communications (Chair)
Director of Marketing
Nambour Christian College
nicole.wykes@ncc.qld.edu.au

Lara Pickering
Committee Member/Fundraising (Chair)
Director of Philanthropy & Stakeholder Engagement
St Margaret’s Anglican Girls’ School
lpickering@stmargets.qld.edu.au

Suzie Hancock
Committee Member/Admissions (Chair)
Consultant
suzie.hancock@optusnet.com.au

Kamyra Laurenson
Committee Member/Tertiary (Chair)
Director of Advancement (Institute for Molecular Bioscience)
University of Queensland
k.laurenson@uq.edu.au

Elaine MacRae
Committee Member/Sponsorship (Chair)
Manager of Marketing & Development
St John’s Anglican College
emacrae@sjac.qld.edu.au

Rob Needham
Committee Member/Fundraising (Shared)
Senior Consultant
AskRight
r.needham@askright.com

Susan Uhlmann
Committee Member/Admissions (Shared)
Head of Admissions & Study Tours
St Margaret’s Anglican Girl’s School
suhlmann@stmargarets.qld.edu.au

Kristie Welsh
Committee Member/Marketing & Communications (Shared)
Director of Marketing & Communications
Brisbane Boys’ College
kwelsh@bbc.qld.edu.au

Alison Walburn
Committee Member/Memberships (Chair)
Director of Community Engagement
Matthew Flinders Anglican College
awalburn@mfac.qld.edu.au