Sue Russell F.Edplus
Alumni Manager
St Aidan’s Anglican Girls’ School

Lea Walker-Franks F.Edplus
Immediate Past President
Director of Community Engagement & Executive Officer
Brisbane Boys College

Claire Grlj
Vice President / Regionals (Chair)
Leading Marketing Solutions

Helen Turner
Secretary/Alumni (Chair)
Director of Communications, Development & Events
St Laurence’s College

David_MilesDavid Miles
Old Boys Manager
Anglican Church Grammar School

Nicole Wykes
Committee Member / Marketing & Communications (Chair)
Director of Marketing
Nambour Christian College

Lara Pickering
Committee Member/Fundraising (Chair)
Director of Philanthropy & Stakeholder Engagement
St Margaret’s Anglican Girls’ School

Suzie Hancock
Committee Member/Admissions (Chair)

Kamyra Laurenson
Committee Member/Tertiary (Chair)
Director of Advancement (Institute for Molecular Bioscience)
University of Queensland

Elaine MacRae
Committee Member/Sponsorship (Chair)
Manager of Marketing & Development
St John’s Anglican College

Rob Needham
Committee Member/Fundraising (Shared)
Senior Consultant

Susan Uhlmann
Committee Member/Admissions (Shared)
Head of Admissions & Study Tours
St Margaret’s Anglican Girl’s School

Kristie Welsh
Committee Member/Marketing & Communications (Shared)
Director of Marketing & Communications
Brisbane Boys’ College

Alison Walburn
Committee Member/Memberships (Chair)
Director of Community Engagement
Matthew Flinders Anglican College