Naomi Wilde F.Edplus
NZ Chapter President
Development Consultant – Major Gifts
University of Canterbury
naomi.wilde@canterbury.ac.nz

Sharon Roux
Chapter Vice-President
Director of Advancement
St Peter’s School, Cambridge 
sharonr@stpeters.school.nz

Penny Curran
Chapter Secretary
Alumni & Development Officer

Lincoln University
penny.curran@lincoln.ac.nz

Kirstyn Mawdsley
Treasurer
Director Of Marketing And Development
John McGlashan College

kirstyn.mawdsley@mcglashan.school.nz

carolyn PrebbleCarolyn Prebble F.Edplus
Memberships
Development and Community Relations

King’s School
c.prebble@kings.school.nz

Vicki Fowler F.Edplus
PD and SIG’s
Managing Consultant
Chain of Events Ltd (Community Development Consultants)
vicki@chainofevents.co.nz

Shelagh Murray F.Edplus
Tertiary Representative
Director, Development & Alumni Relations
University of Otago
shelagh.murray@otago.ac.nz

Graham Mullin
Tertiary Representative
Development Manager – Division of Commerce
University of Otago

graeme.mullin@otago.ac.nz

Jennifer Roshan
Communications
Director of Community Development
Howick College
jennifer.roshan@howick.school.nz