Vicki Fowler F.Edplus
NZ Chapter President
Executive Director
Connect Futures NZ Trust
vicki@connectfutures.org.nz 

Naomi Wilde F.Edplus
Immediate Past President
Development Consultant – Major Gifts
University of Canterbury
naomi.wilde@canterbury.ac.nz

Sharon Roux
Co Vice-President (Independent Schools)
Director of Advancement
St Peter’s School, Cambridge 
sharonr@stpeters.school.nz

Graeme Mullin
Co Vice-President (Tertiary Institutions)
Development Manager – Division of Commerce
University of Otago

graeme.mullin@otago.ac.nz

Penny Curran
Chapter Secretary
Alumni & Development Officer

Lincoln University
penny.curran@lincoln.ac.nz

Kirstyn Sandall
Treasurer
Director Of Marketing And Development
John McGlashan College

kirstyn.mawdsley@mcglashan.school.nz

carolyn PrebbleCarolyn Prebble F.Edplus
Committee Member
Development and Community Relations

King’s School
c.prebble@kings.school.nz

Shelagh Murray F.Edplus
Committee Member – Tertiary Representative
Director, Development & Alumni Relations
University of Otago
shelagh.murray@otago.ac.nz

Jennifer Roshan
Committee Member – Communications
Director of Community Development
Howick College
jennifer.roshan@howick.school.nz

Craig Whitehead
Committee Member
Director, Advancement Business Intelligence
Auckland University of Technology

Chris Klaassen
Committee Member
Director of Advancement
Auckland University of Technology
chris.klaassen@aut.ac.nz

Dr Nicole Bassett
Committee Member
Development Manager,
Auckland Bioengineering Institute and Liggins Institute
Auckland University
n.bassett@auckland.ac.nz