Naomi Wilde F.Edplus
NZ Chapter President
Development Consultant – Major Gifts
University of Canterbury

Sharon Roux
Chapter Vice-President
Director of Advancement
St Peter’s School, Cambridge

Penny Curran
Chapter Secretary
Alumni & Development Officer

Lincoln University

Kirstyn Mawdsley
Director Of Marketing And Development
John McGlashan College

carolyn PrebbleCarolyn Prebble F.Edplus
Development and Community Relations

King’s School

Vicki Fowler F.Edplus
PD and SIG’s
Managing Consultant
Chain of Events Ltd (Community Development Consultants)

Shelagh Murray F.Edplus
Tertiary Representative
Director, Development & Alumni Relations
University of Otago

Graham Mullin
Tertiary Representative
Development Manager – Division of Commerce
University of Otago

Jennifer Roshan
Director of Community Development
Howick College