2020 Chapter Committee



NZ Chapter President
Naomi Wilde F.Edplus
Development Consultant – Major Gifts
University of Canterbury
naomi.wilde@canterbury.ac.nz


Chapter Vice-President
Sharon Roux

Director of Advancement
St Peter’s School, Cambridge 
sharonr@stpeters.school.nz

Chapter Secretary
Penny Curran

Alumni & Development Officer
Lincoln University
penny.curran@lincoln.ac.nz

Treasurer
Kirstyn Mawdsley
John McGlashan College
kirstyn.mawdsley@mcglashan.school.nz

carolyn Prebble

Memberships
Carolyn Prebble F.Edplus
Development and Community Relations

King’s School
c.prebble@kings.school.nz

PD and SIG’s
Vicki Fowler F.Edplus
Managing Consultant
Chain of Events Ltd (Community Development Consultants)
vicki@chainofevents.co.nz


Tertiary Representative
Shelagh Murray F.Edplus
Director, Development & Alumni Relations
University of Otago
shelagh.murray@otago.ac.nz


Tertiary Representative
Graham Mullin

University of Otago
graeme.mullin@otago.ac.nz

Communications
Jennifer Roshan
Howick College
jennifer.roshan@howick.school.nz