Educate Plus

NSW/ACT Chapter Committee 2022

Contact Us

Lyn O'NeillLyn O’Neill
President/ Memberships
Director of Marketing and Enrolments
New England Girls’ School

Yvette GranieroYvette Graniero
Director of Community Relations
Santa Sabina College

Myfanwy Stanfield F.Edplus
Immediate Past President
Director of Enrolments and Community
Ascham School

Grant Birse
Head of Community Engagement

Jackie Dalton F.Edplus
Secretary (e-Newsletters)
Director of Philanthropy
Frensham Schools

Kelly Mancey
Committee Member/Leadership
Director – Community Engagement
Pymble Ladies’ College

Geoff Anderson
Committee Member/SIGS
Video Producer
Sonic Sight

Philippa Zingales
Committee Member/Alumni 
Director of Alumni Relations
PLC Sydney

Hannah Atwell 
Committee Member/Tertiary
Director of Advancement
St Andrew’s College, UniSyd

Lyn Jarvis
Committee Member/Alumni
Director of Community Engagement
St Andrew’s Cathedral School

Sandy Goddard
Committee Member/Regional
Director of Community Engagement
Canberra Grammar

Karen Smith
Committee Member/ Admissions
William Clarke College

Dana Casimaty
Committee Member/ Fundraising
Director of Development

Clare Lacey
Committee Member/ Regional
Head of Community Relations
Newcastle Grammar School

Paul Dennett
Committee Member/ Fundraising
Director of Development
Queenwood School

LeVina Huirua
Committee Member/ Tertiary
St John’s College within the University of Sydney

We thank our Organisational Platinum Sponsors