Myfanwy Stanfield F.Edplus
President
Director of Enrolments and Community
Ascham School
myfanwy.stanfield@ascham.nsw.edu.au


Lyn O'NeillLyn O’Neill
Vice-President
Marketing and Development Manager
loneill@tasc.com.au


Grant Birse
Treasurer
Head of Community Engagement
Redlands
grantbirse@gmail.com


Jackie Dalton F.Edplus
Secretary (Minutes and Newsletters)
Director of Philanthropy
Frensham Schools
jdalton@frensham.nsw.edu.au


Yvette GranieroYvette Graniero
Committee Member/Marketing
Director of Community Relations
Santa Sabina College
y.graniero@ssc.nsw.edu.au


Kelly Mancey
Committee Member/Leadership
Director – Community Engagement
Pymble Ladies’ College
kmancey@pymblelc.nsw.edu.au


Geoff Anderson
Committee Member/SIGS
Video Producer
Sonic Sight
geoff@sonicsight.com.au


Dionne Molina
Committee Member/Regional 
Marketing Manager
Hunter Valley Grammar School
molinad@hvgs.nsw.edu.au


Philippa Zingales
Committee Member/Alumni 
Director of Alumni Relations
PLC Sydney
pzingales@plc.nsw.edu.au



Hannah Atwell 
Committee Member/Tertiary/Fundraising
Director of Advancement
St Andrew’s College, UniSyd
advancement@standrewscollege.edu.au


Lyn Jarvis
Committee Member/Alumni
Director of Community Engagement
St Andrew’s Cathedral School
ljarvis@sacs.nsw.edu.au


Sandy Goddard
Committee Member/Regional
Director of Community Engagement
Canberra Grammar
Sandy.goddard@cgs.act.edu.au


Karen Smith
Committee Member/ Admissions
Registrar
William Clarke College
kis@wcc.nsw.edu.au


Dana Casimaty
Committee Member/ Fundraising
Director of Development
Redlands
dcasimaty@redlands.nsw.edu.au