How to continue marketing growth through the COVID crisis

Online Marketing PD

Educate Plus, in an effort to provide support to our members, has teamed up with Mara Roberts of Roberts Digital to provide this FREE webinar.  We hope that this will assist you in your attempts to manage your marketing amid the worldwide COVID-19 crisis.

Is the crisis causing your school or university to cancel Open Events and Marketing campaigns? How do you manage your targeted growth for 2021 through adjustment of your enrolment strategies and marketing? Do you continue to push your campaigns, pull back, change your tone? Learn all about this and more from an expert in the field of schools marketing who will provide practical solutions to help improve your outcomes and get you through this current stage of instability.

 

Event Information

Date:              Wednesday 8 April
Time:             12:00pm (Sydney) 9:00am (Perth) 11:00am (Brisbane) 2:00pm (NZ)
Duration:       Webinar will run for 20 minutes with 10-15 mins for questions after the presentation
Cost:              FREE to members

 

Presenter

Mara Roberts, Director of Roberts Digital In Queensland, is a committed and talented professional who is uniquely positioned to understand the challenges of marketing in the education sector. Authentic, dedicated and 100% current in the use of social media and content marketing. Mara is a marketing professional with several years commercial experience concentrating primarily on marketing strategy, team leadership, press, market research, brand development and positioning, marketing material production and budgeting, has successfully completed numerous projects in various industries. 

 

Registration Information

Please click the REGISTER NOW button. Once registered you will be sent a confirmation email with the webinar information at the top.

To join the webinar, click the link that has been provided in the confirmation email. If you have any questions about attending a zoom webinar please click here.