NZ

           

Chapter e-Newsletter                                

Please click here to apply or learn more about the NZ Scholarships available to help members attend the International Conference in Auckland in September.      

2018 Committee Members

John Godfrey

NZ President
John Godfrey
Development Consultant

College House
development@collegehouse.org.nz

Amanda Stanes

NZ Vice President
Amanda Stanes
Director of Advancement

Auckland Grammar School
a.stanes@ags.school.nz

Naomi Wilde copy

Secretary
Naomi Wilde
Development Consultant – Major Gifts
University of Canterbury
naomi.wilde@canterbury.ac.nz

leonie-partridge

Leonie Partridge
Development Consultant – Donor Relations
University of Canterbury, Te Whare Wānanga o Waitaha 
leonie.partridge@canterbury.ac.nz

Vicki Fowler

Vicki Fowler F.Edplus
Independent Consultant
vicki@wirelesskiwi.com

Patricia

Patricia McGarr
Senior Development Manager
Victoria University of Wellington
patricia.mcgarr@vuw.ac.nz

 carolyn Prebble

Carolyn Prebble F.Edplus
Development and Community Relations

King’s School
c.prebble@kings.school.nz

 Lynn Smith
Lynn Smith
Registrar
St Andrew’s College
enrol@stac.school.nz

 

Fiona Strachan
Development Manager
Scots College
strachanf@scotscollege.school.nz

 

 
Membership
For Membership Information please contact: Carolyn Prebble at c.prebble@kings.school.nz

 

We thank our NZ Chapter 2018 Sponsors:

Back to Top