For Membership Information please contact: Carolyn Prebble at c.prebble@kings.school.nz
 
Chapter e-Newsletter
 

Notification: Educate Plus NZ Chapter AGM

2018 Annual General Meeting

To be held in Epsom Room 2 at Sky City.

Victoria Street & Federal Street, Auckland.

On Wednesday 5 September 2018 at 3.45pm

Please access the following:

Nominations and proxy forms to be sent to nz@educateplus.edu.au

We hope to see you after the AGM at the NZ chapter networking dinner at 7pm at the Grand Harbour Chinese Restaurant. Please note you will need to register for this dinner.

For more info and to register CLICK HERE.


 

2018 Committee Members


John Godfrey

NZ President
John Godfrey
Development Consultant

College House
development@collegehouse.org.nz

Amanda Stanes

NZ Vice President
Amanda Stanes
Director of Advancement

Auckland Grammar School
a.stanes@ags.school.nz

Naomi Wilde copy

Secretary
Naomi Wilde
Development Consultant – Major Gifts
University of Canterbury
naomi.wilde@canterbury.ac.nz

Jasmine Groves
Senior Communications Advisor, Communications Group, UCOL
j.groves@ucol.ac.nz

Vicki Fowler

Vicki Fowler F.Edplus
Independent Consultant
vicki@wirelesskiwi.com

Patricia

Patricia McGarr
Senior Development Manager
Victoria University of Wellington
patricia.mcgarr@vuw.ac.nz

carolyn Prebble

Carolyn Prebble F.Edplus
Development and Community Relations

King’s School
c.prebble@kings.school.nz

Lynn Smith
Lynn Smith
Registrar
St Andrew’s College
enrol@stac.school.nz

Fiona Strachan
Development Manager
Scots College
strachanf@scotscollege.school.nz

Chapter Sponsors