For Membership Information please contact: Carolyn Prebble at c.prebble@kings.school.nz
 
Chapter e-Newsletter
 

 


2018 Committee Members



NZ Chapter President
Naomi Wilde F.Edplus
Development Consultant – Major Gifts
University of Canterbury
naomi.wilde@canterbury.ac.nz

Amanda Stanes

NZ Vice President
Amanda Stanes
Director of Advancement

Auckland Grammar School
a.stanes@ags.school.nz

Secretary
Fiona Strachan

Development Manager
Scots College
strachanf@scotscollege.school.nz


Treasurer
John Godfrey CFRE F.Edplus
Senior Consultant

Global Philanthropic
j.g@globalphilanthropic.com

Jasmine Groves
Senior Communications Advisor, Communications Group, UCOL
j.groves@ucol.ac.nz

Vicki Fowler

Vicki Fowler F.Edplus
Independent Consultant
vicki@wirelesskiwi.com

Patricia

Patricia McGarr
Senior Development Manager
Victoria University of Wellington
patricia.mcgarr@vuw.ac.nz

carolyn Prebble

Carolyn Prebble F.Edplus
Development and Community Relations

King’s School
c.prebble@kings.school.nz


Shelagh Murray F.Edplus
Director, Development & Alumni Relations
University of Otago
shelagh.murray@otago.ac.nz


Sharon Roux
Director of Advancement
St Peter’s School, Cambridge 
sharonr@stpeters.school.nz



Penny Curran
Alumni & Development Officer
Lincoln University
penny.curran@lincoln.ac.nz


Erin Reeve
College House
e.reeve@rangiruru.school.nz


Ellie Gray MFINZ
Manager Strategic Donor Relations
University of Auckland
e.gray@auckland.ac.nz

Chapter Sponsors