Chapter e-Newsletter                                

Please click here to apply or learn more about the NZ Scholarships available to help members attend the International Conference in Auckland in September.      

2018 Committee Members

John Godfrey

NZ President
John Godfrey
Development Consultant

College House
[email protected]

Amanda Stanes

NZ Vice President
Amanda Stanes
Director of Advancement

Auckland Grammar School
[email protected]

Naomi Wilde copy

Naomi Wilde
Development Consultant – Major Gifts
University of Canterbury
[email protected]


Leonie Partridge
Development Consultant – Donor Relations
University of Canterbury, Te Whare Wānanga o Waitaha 
[email protected]

Vicki Fowler

Vicki Fowler F.Edplus
Independent Consultant
[email protected]


Patricia McGarr
Senior Development Manager
Victoria University of Wellington
[email protected]

 carolyn Prebble

Carolyn Prebble F.Edplus
Development and Community Relations

King’s School
[email protected]

 Lynn Smith
Lynn Smith
St Andrew’s College
[email protected]


Fiona Strachan
Development Manager
Scots College
[email protected]


For Membership Information please contact: Carolyn Prebble at [email protected]


We thank our NZ Chapter 2018 Sponsors:

Back to Top