2019 NZ CHAPTER CONFERENCE – SWITCHED-ON & SAVVY

Thank you for attending the 2019 Educate Plus NZ ‘Switched-On & Savvy’ Conference.

Conference photos

Switched-On & Savvy Conference – Day 1 album

Switched-On & Savvy Conference – Day 2 album

Wednesday evening social events album https://drive.google.com/open?id=12_USN1qDv7lEJPJYNAlqcaQrgLT0hpkN

conference presentations 

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1PxG36dfrDJUZHBs7g39ODhZC0jZqFfrf

CONFERENCE SPONSORS

Thanks to Educate Plus NZ Chapter Partners and Conference Sponsors

 

Chapter Partners

If you have any queries regarding Conference please contact Conference Convenor Vicki Fowler at vicki@chainofevents.co.nz

 
Chapter e-Newsletter
 

 

For Membership Information please contact: Carolyn Prebble at c.prebble@kings.school.nz


2019 Committee Members



NZ Chapter President
Naomi Wilde F.Edplus
Development Consultant – Major Gifts
University of Canterbury
naomi.wilde@canterbury.ac.nz

Secretary
Penny Curran
Alumni & Development Officer
Lincoln University
penny.curran@lincoln.ac.nz

Treasurer
Kirstyn Mawdsley
John McGlashan College
kirstyn.mawdsley@mcglashan.school.nz

carolyn Prebble

Memberships
Carolyn Prebble F.Edplus
Development and Community Relations

King’s School
c.prebble@kings.school.nz

Patricia

Sponsorships and Partnerships
Patricia McGarr
Senior Development Manager
Victoria University of Wellington
patricia.mcgarr@vuw.ac.nz

PD and SIGS
Vicki Fowler F.Edplus
Managing Consultant
Chain of Events Ltd (Community Development Consultants)
vicki@chainofevents.co.nz


Shelagh Murray F.Edplus
Director, Development & Alumni Relations
University of Otago
shelagh.murray@otago.ac.nz


Sharon Roux
Director of Advancement
St Peter’s School, Cambridge 
sharonr@stpeters.school.nz

Amanda StanesAmanda Stanes
Director of Advancement

Auckland Grammar School
a.stanes@ags.school.nz

Graham Mullin
University of Otago
graeme.mullin@otago.ac.nz

Jennifer Roshan
Howick College
jennifer.roshan@howick.school.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chapter Sponsors