NZ

           

Chapter e-Newsletter                                       

 

Upcoming NZ Events: 

Wellington Special Interest Group 30 November – Register Now
Christchurch Special Interest Group 7 December  – Register Now
Auckland/Hamilton Special Interest Group / Breakfast 13 December – Register Now

 

2017 Committee Members

NZ Chapter President
Janice Lapwood F.Edplus
Development Manager

University of Waikato Foundation
janicel@waikato.ac.nz

Amanda Stanes

NZ Vice President
Amanda Stanes
Director of Advancement

Auckland Grammar School
a.stanes@ags.school.nz

John Godfrey

Treasurer
John Godfrey
Development Consultant

College House
development@collegehouse.org.nz

 Naomi Wilde copy

Secretary
Naomi Wilde
Development Consultant – Major Gifts
University of Canterbury
naomi.wilde@canterbury.ac.nz

 

 leonie-partridge

Leonie Partridge
Development Consultant – Donor Relations
University of Canterbury, Te Whare Wānanga o Waitaha 
leonie.partridge@canterbury.ac.nz

Patricia

Patricia McGarr
Senior Development Manager
Victoria University of Wellington
patricia.mcgarr@vuw.ac.nz

 carolyn Prebble

Carolyn Prebble F.Edplus
Development and Community Relations

King’s School
c.prebble@kings.school.nz

 Lynn Smith
Lynn Smith
Registrar
St Andrew’s College
enrol@stac.school.nz

 

 Vicki Fowler

Vicki Fowler F.Edplus
Community Relations & Development Manager

Westlake Boys’ High School
vfowler@westlake.school.nz

Fiona Strachan
Development Manager
Scots College
strachanf@scotscollege.school.nz

 
Membership
For Membership Information please contact: Carolyn Prebble at c.prebble@kings.school.nz

 

We thank our NZ Chapter 2017 Sponsors:

Back to Top